play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First rate dealer.

    By PETER H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cody couldn't have been more helpful and concerned that the car was ready for the road as possible! More like buying from a friend than a dealer! If this guy ever got the right financial backing he could be up there one day with the main players!!


  • 5

    Honest reliable service . Recommended

    By Mark H on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. Cody is great to deal with. Honest and reliable. There is no high pressure sell and that's rare. I'm pleased I went there and would rate both him and the Car Lot very highly. I would do business with them again. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter C on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a BMW convertible from the Car Lot and Cody was helpful in bringing the car to me to test drive, which made it so much easier to do the deal, during a particularly busy time for me. He was straight forward and easy to deal with and helpful throughout, and I will certainly be recommending others use his services, and will return to him, when I next look to replace my car.


  • 5

    A Pleasure!

    By MARTYN L on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cody is a pleasure to do business with, friendly & honest which is refreshing! Would definitely do business with the Car Lot again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By FAIZA H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Car is lovely and I am very happy with it


  • 5

    Excellent service, good quality motors

    By Cory G on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with good quality cars. Brilliant guy to do business with who knows his stuff. They cater for what you want and deliver. Very happy would 100% recommended as they are easy to work with. Five stars and big thumbs up :)


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend Cody to anyone.

    By Keith C on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very rare these days to get such a great service when buying a car. Cody was a real gentleman couldn't do enough to make my buying experience a good one. Would 100% recommend Cody to anyone,would certainly buy my next car from them .


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Avrohom L on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy to work with, all was great


  • 5

    Would do business again!

    By LOUISE A on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 06/03/17

    Thanks Louise!! It was a pleasure doing business!! All the best!


  • 5

    All OK so far

    By Riccardo A on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had the car for ten days already, so far all is good. The car needed a new windscreen, Cody arranged for it to be replaced as agreed during the sale. I would therefore recommend him.