play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Shane V on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car, couldn't be happier! Excellent customer services and after care. Many thanks to The Car Lot Ltd! You have a very happy customer! Certainly would do repeat business again in the future. I would highly recommend The Car Lot if anyone is looking for a vehicle to buy.


  • 5

    Wonderful!!

    By Sade A on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    It has been a real pleasure to do business with The Car Lot Ltd. The owner was so accommodating and attentive, along with a good amount of patience!! I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to deal with an honest company. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Chloe H on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bloke, even waited for me to arrive before he closed up! Im in love with my new car, thank you so much!! Couldn't recommend him enough!! Such a nice man


  • 5

    Professional excellent customer service

    By Mr B on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    This trader is honest genuine and has excellent customer service skills. The car I bought is in very good condition and has very low mileage. Would recommend anyone to buy a car from him.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George K on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealership and will be defiantly going back!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Allison F on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service. Would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    The car lot ltd

    By Sue R on 02 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Generally hassle free transaction.

    By Antony S on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have only just bought the car so this review is just on the purchasing process. I found Cody easy to deal with and managed to complete a generally hassle free purchase of a second hand car at a reasonable price, which is a rare is my experience. I was a cash buyer and didn't have a part exchange so this made things easier. Cody arranged a decent test drive and gave me the opportunity to have a good look around the vehicle and its paperwork. When I decided to buy, he was able to have the car ready for me the same day and attended to some minor valeting and delivered the car to my house on the basis that I gave him a ride back to his premises, which saved me a lot of hassle. Only minor issue we had was that Cody only accepts electronic bank transfer payments. Whilst this is secure, it caused some delays which we worked through together. Had it not been for this I would have rated The Car Lot as 5 star. I would consider purchasing from Cody again.


  • 5

    Really good service - highly recommended

    By Ellenn K on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service all around. Was very easy to get hold of by phone and email with prompt responses. Did all they could to help and even waited with me for three hours whilst I tried to get my bank to transfer the money! Was very patient and offered to help in any way they could. They also sourced me a new set of alloys and got a scratch removed professionally. Would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Top service

    By LUCA S on 21 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy communication and top service. Car status status was exactly as per ad description.