play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Mrs W on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    High Level of Customer Service & Professionalism, would recommend The Car Lot Ltd to friends & family. Mrs Webster


  • 5

    A Fantastic Example of 1st Class Service

    By Viktor S on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are professional, knowledgeable and they do the extra miles for their customers. They focus on what you need, whilst leave out the marketing bit and the most important thing for me, I did not feel pushed or rushed onto a deal I was not comfortable with. Thank you for the relaxed, first class transaction!


  • 5

    Great

    By Emma C on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car , went to look and we were really happy with the dealer , only had the new car 3 days , but really pleased :)


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Cherelle F on 17 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner arranged an appointment to visit the Car Lot. The salesmen gave us tremendous service from start to finish. He picked us up from the station and brought us to the Lot. He then allowed us to test drive the vehicle and take a thorough look inside out. He gave us clear and precise information and we were more than happy to purchase the vehicle. We will definitely be trading with the car Lot again


  • 5

    FAMILY FRIENDLY DEALER-

    By Ian E on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cody made the purchase of my vehicle the most painless experience..Good communication ,no promises without delivering.Clear and relaxing business manner. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending family or friends. Oh and by the way- THE VEHICLE- BRILLIANT great quality for great price.


  • 5

    Quick, hassle free experience

    By James H on 17 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very flexible with arranging the timing for a test drive. Buying process was very straight forward and hassle free. Very pleasant to deal with - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble

    By Brian K on 17 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. An "appointment only" dealer on a business/light industry park. Premises are bright and modern. Vehicles limited but well presented and good value. Very amenable sales process with a willingness to remedy even the slightest issues. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    very professional and pleasant.

    By Alex W on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the entire process was painless. Would be more than happy to deal with again.


  • 5

    Best way to do this business!

    By Luke D on 11 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    CJ is a good guy. He came in on his day off to show me the car. He was very welcoming and friendly and showed me the car. Allowed me to drive the car around and showed me all the features. It is a really nice car and got it for a good price. He also offered services once purchasing the car, spray work, tints etc, even the option of an m.o.t & warrenty. Within 24 hours of seeing the car I bought it. Very pleased with the car & CJ the dealer, will definitely be in touch for work in the future. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Fantastic. True professional service.

    By Janette S on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. Our car was shipped to Cyprus and therefore the majority of communication was via email or telephone and always returned our calls and answered swiftly to emails. The car is in an excellent condition and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with The Car Lot Ltd. Will definitely purchase again from here in the future.