play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and honest car sellers

    By Emily D on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and transparent. Really helpful seller with no pressure at all. Cody went out of his way to deliver excellent service. I will strongly recommend to others and would use again myself.


  • 5

    Relaxing experience

    By Arjun B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was easy and pleasant to do business with and overall a very relaxed experience to buy and exchange my car from The Car Lot.


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By Richard W on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was the best I experienced after talking with a number of dealers. Cody was supportive and not pushy at all. I felt things we done at my pace which made the experience as a first time buyer much better!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen J on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful. We had travelled from Wirral especially for our car and could not have asked for a better service. They had car MOT and serviced ready for us to take away. Great service, professionalism and good customer service. I would certainly recommend The Car Lot Ltd.


  • 5

    Great personality, flexible, reliable, efficient.

    By YEKTA C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful guy. I will definetly recommend to everybody and will definetly use this dealership again. Keep it up mate.


  • 5

    Totally professional !!

    By Steve W on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody was great ! good communication happy to spend time with me and show the car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Stephen C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely personable and helpful service. Will certainly considered them again next time we need a car.


  • 5

    It’s absolute pleasure...

    By Omkar S on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody- The owner of this Car Lot- young entrepreneur, very kind, honest, Lovely chap who has got passion and made whole experience buying car from him is absolute pleasure.... Always I was hesitant to spend money on a very expensive car through independent garages but after meeting Cody my perceptions are changed and he really works hard to keep his customers happy. His after sales customer care is amazing and he answered all my questions and also followed up which is very rarity these days once the sale is closed.. I wish him all the best and I would recommend any one looking his cars with out any doubt you can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Good and positive

    By Craig C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole deal was made a pleasure by Dealer’s attitude. Nice guy to deal with, nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Beth G on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner made the whole car buying experience easy and enjoyable! He’s a friendly and honest salesman who made me happy to part with my cash. Nothing was too much trouble, and he even delivered my new car to my house for free after getting it a fresh MOT. Would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›