play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good communication and above board.

    By DAVID M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication was maintained throughout. The Car Lot was helpful, fair and not pushy. A good experience.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By ELIN S on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer very friendly and accommodating. No reservations about buying, made time for a good test drive. Great service, would recommend:D


  • 5

    Well done The Car Lot Ltd.

    By GEOFF W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great guy open and honest I would recommend him to others and would trade again in the future. Came away with a good car and a smile on my face.


  • 5

    Buying acar

    By David N on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. They were helpful and did everything they said they would do


  • 5

    Great service!!! would Recomend any day!!

    By Paresh G on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From get go service was fantastic no hassle to buy I spent 1hr inc the test drive before I said yes. Staff were friendly and answered all my question. They went the extra mile!!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Ingrid P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant business to deal with, managed by owner who is most attentive and I was able to take the car I wanted after only a couple of hours


  • 5

    Car Review

    By Harry P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish and was transparent throughout. Would thoroughly recommend to a friend and will be back in touch for future cars.


  • 5

    Super helpful

    By Dean S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful I’m a first time buyer and they made it very easy for me.


  • 5

    All round s great deal

    By Malcolm C on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cody was great to deal with and made the whole process seamless. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Rishi H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the start to the finish, professionalism was show through out the transaction. The owner was very helpful and not pressurising like your tradition dealership sales person. This was the main reason I went with him. I know where I shall be going when I need another car to buy/sell. Forget the corporate, go independent!


‹ Prev Next ›