play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From sale to picking car up,1st class service.

    By Andy W on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a mini from The Car LotLtd, the owner could not have been more helpful, and it was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Excellent as above

    By Freddie H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    courteous, honest and very helpful. Would recommend and deal with Cody again.


  • 5

    100% Customer Service 👍👍👍

    By Kaz H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably my 4th car from Cody. Always a true gent when it comes to customer service. Yet again I am impressed. Thank you and see you when I'm next readt


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt L on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    just bought a car from car lot ltd Fantastic garage with amazing customer service. couldn't of been more helpful. would deffiently reccomend


  • 5

    The perfect dealership

    By Jack S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service. Great atmosphere when buying a vehicle here. Salesman was easy to get along with and a great laugh which makes buying a car there more fun.


  • 5

    10/10 top bloke

    By Connar J on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m terrible at writing reviews but Cody is a top bloke. 10/10


  • 5

    Professional and helpful !

    By Manish T on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cody is extremely professional and we had no issues whatsoever throughout the purchase that we completed in January 2020. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Highly reccommended

    By Claire R on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and helpful, would recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Couldn’t wish for any better!!

    By Hannah B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Where to start!..absolutely AMAZING dealership...from the communication to the delivery of my car, everything was brilliant..! If like me you have had bad experiences before with the sale of a car, honestly look no further than the car lot..and just to put your mind further at ease, they offer 6months warranty....yep, 6months!.. they were very thorough with the specs, allowed a good 20/30minute test drive...did a fresh MOT and service and delivered my car to me at no extra cost!! I absolutely love my car, and when the time comes to change my car, I’d look no further than THECARLOT :)


  • 5

    The Car Lot Ltd - professional and reliable

    By Bukky A on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally leave reviews but felt I had to write this especially after the great service I received. The dealer was extremely helpful. Delivered the vehicle as described. Very smooth transaction. This dealer had great customer service, and I truly appreciated their help, especially after I was left frustrated by another dealer. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. Also handy to have the warranty and breakdown cover included. No hidden fees. I would definitely contact Cody and his team again when shopping for my next car. I will recommend them to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›