play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car try the car lot first

    By richard S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so helpful nice selection of clean cars would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying a used car

    By Reece D on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Was extremely helpful and very friendly. Didn’t feel pressured at all and would definitely recommend. Cheers mate!


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    By Eben S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but positive words for this seller. He was professional every step of the way. At no point did I feel pressured to purchase the car. He had all of the paperwork to back up the information listed on the web. The car was presented to me in an impeccable state. I can highly recommend everyone to deal with this seller if they are interested in having a great experience when buying a car.


  • 5

    great dealer

    By Laszlo V on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Every dealer should have attitude like this guy there. Helped us to have a very good experience. Buying car is not always easy but he explained everything in detail.


  • 5

    Brilliant, safe and professional

    By DIANA K on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the way Cody handled all the process . Very professional and quick. He had also made the effort to do all the MOT and oil change and filter change and air con , I really appreciate it. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By michaela C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Codey was great, his communication was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. He even took delivery of and installed a car seat so that my son and I could travel on the train without lugging ours around with us. Love my car and the customer serviced we received. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Pritam P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer home delivery on time happy with the car..big thanks


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Chris M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Lot ltd was a pleasure to deal with and allowed us a road test of over 30 minutes to ensure we were happy with the car Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Katie S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with and customer focused. Would use again.


  • 5

    Helpful & Professional, friendly, fair. ticked box

    By Keith B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    On approaching the Car Lot for a particular vehicle, myself and my wife found the whole experience to be friendly and professional. The owner was always accommodating and if he could not answer your immediate question, would find out and come back to you, without leaving you hanging. I just hope that the Car Lots after sales service is has good, I'm sure it will be, if required!!!. Would recommend to others, absolutely


‹ Prev Next ›