play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The car dealer of choice - look no further.

    By John W on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a car dealer I would thoroughly recommend. I bought a Vauxhall Insignia hatchback, which I'm very pleased with and I found the dealer to be very personable and genuine. He looks after his customers and is very trustworthy. The car was given a fresh MoT and service and delivered to my home in very good condition. Also included in the price was 6 months' warranty and AA membership. I would never have expected such a good deal and service.


  • 5

    Honest Genuine Dealer

    By Matt F on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality dealer. Really friendly, professional service. First time buying a car and it was made easy. I had been around a few places before this and was uneasy with how they were going around things. Definitely recommend The Car Lot for dependability and reliability and not someone who’s just after your money. Easy stress-free process and someone I would go to again and recommend in the future.


  • 5

    Helpful dealer

    By den K on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Toyota had good device . Good experiencehistory. Low mileage


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By Miranda O on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Where to start.....This was my first car purchase and honestly the whole experience has been beyond AMAZING. Highly recommended, everyone was so friendly and helpful and left no question unanswered! Even after the pick up (which they did for me) I was advised to confirm whether I’m 100% happy before signing anything. Will definitely keep in touch!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abby B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this car garage, excellent service from start to finish !


  • 5

    Best service ever

    By Alaa A on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I put in a query about this car on the weekend, within a day it had been delivered to my door. All questions answered. MOT, full service, put my mind at ease about every possible issue. Kind and personable service. The best service I’ve ever received, not just for a car, but for anything I’ve ever purchased - ever. Top quality car. If you see something you like here get it from these guys.


  • 5

    Car presented in lovely condition, not pressure bu

    By Sue S on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Call TCL as saw car advertised on auto trader, answered in good time very friendly, and called back regarding a quote for PE. Quote was on par with what I expected, so was happy, arranged appointment. Arrived and garage was closed there was a note to say out on test drive, so waited 30min ended up calling codey who come straight away (he was at home) good job wasn't in rush. Car was presented in very good condition, body work very good also. The test drive was nice and long, mixture of small and long roads and even a stop off at the petrol station even brought a drink for my son. Was happy to purchase car which was quick and hassle free. Delivered car to home. Good all round experience. Let's hope I will have many yeare of hassle free driving. Only negative comment is, don't use the toilet. Ha ha.


  • 5

    Car purchase review

    By Mario L on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication was very good, pleased with the purchase so far.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MARIE P on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything they said they would and delivered the car to our front door.


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase.

    By Adrian M on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward discussion to agree a price for a car that was ready when requested complete with MOT and six months warranty.


‹ Prev Next ›