play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Hassle free car trade

    By Gurkan N on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for the peugueot 3008. Hope to talk with you again to upgrade the other car.

  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jordan M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody was friendly and polite and well presented... he explained about the cars history and answered all questions I had

  • 5

    Great service!

    By BONNIE S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody was really helpful from start to finish nothing was too much trouble

  • 5

    Great service, fantastic car.

    By Marie L on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. The owner went above and beyond on several occasions. We love our new car and would highly recommend The Car Lot.

  • 5

    Good Guy, very polite and helpful.

    By Lynn F on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was meet by Guy who took us for a long test drive. He spent a lot of time showing us round the car, answering various questions that we had, then we went to his office,where he went through the paperwork. We felt he is an honest, social guy. We bought the car, which he delivered to us at no extra cost.

  • 5

    Really helpful easy part exchange and buying

    By Barry D on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner of the car lot is easy to make a deal with, no hidden extras or smoke and mirrors. Would buy from this company again

  • 5

    A Happy Customer!

    By Simon N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody is amazing - authentic, friendly, genuinely committed to making you a happy customer; he really makes the whole experience much less stressful than it often is. Totally recommended!

  • 5

    Love my new car

    By HAZEL B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Upfront dealer, did everything that was promised and helpful

  • 5

    100% recommended!

    By Shirley H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend buying from The Car Lot 100%. Just had the most pleasant experience 'ever' when buying a car. Cody is a happy, helpful, pleasant, smiley face person you could ever meet. Nothing was too much trouble. No pressure. Only wants his customers to be happy with their purchase - AND WE ARE!!! I know where I'm going when I need another car!!

  • 5

    Good communication and above board.

    By DAVID M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication was maintained throughout. The Car Lot was helpful, fair and not pushy. A good experience.

‹ Prev Next ›