play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company one of the best!

    By DENNIS W on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company has to be one of the very best! Cody is a fantastic man he is very informative of the cars he has and knows everything about them. I will be recommending him to all my freinds if they nees a car. This is the best company i have brought a car from! Thank you so so so much you are fantastic!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By RICHARD L on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is excellent and the service was really good. If I would buy a car in the future I know where I need to look first.


  • 5

    Outstanding and brilliant

    By Wade M on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with the service the car and the salesman. Took care of everything even had the cam belt changed without asking .. nice cars and very friendly service I will definitely be recommending to my friends and getting my future cars from here


  • 5

    Small car dealer, super customer service

    By JUSTIN M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a Volvo V40 from the Car Lot and had I read the previous reviews and found my experience to be consistent with them as Cody was very helpful and reasonable all the way through and a pleasure to deal with. I contacted him at short notice and he got the car serviced, MOT'd and put on new tyres. He even collected me to take the car for a test drive. Cody kept me updated all the way and he personally oversees the full process - he really takes care of the customer. I would definitely recommend The Car Lot and would buy from Cody again.


  • 5

    Small dealer who tries hard to please

    By Peter W on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with . Cody is a nice salesman coundant do any more to make the deal smooth. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    First rate dealer.

    By PETER H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cody couldn't have been more helpful and concerned that the car was ready for the road as possible! More like buying from a friend than a dealer! If this guy ever got the right financial backing he could be up there one day with the main players!!


  • 5

    Honest reliable service . Recommended

    By Mark H on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. Cody is great to deal with. Honest and reliable. There is no high pressure sell and that's rare. I'm pleased I went there and would rate both him and the Car Lot very highly. I would do business with them again. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter C on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a BMW convertible from the Car Lot and Cody was helpful in bringing the car to me to test drive, which made it so much easier to do the deal, during a particularly busy time for me. He was straight forward and easy to deal with and helpful throughout, and I will certainly be recommending others use his services, and will return to him, when I next look to replace my car.


  • 5

    A Pleasure!

    By MARTYN L on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cody is a pleasure to do business with, friendly & honest which is refreshing! Would definitely do business with the Car Lot again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By FAIZA H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Car is lovely and I am very happy with it