play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By SIMON D on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, trusting and very honest with the cars that he sells. Cody deserves a lot of credit for running a dealership without the usual sales pitches that are stereotypical to car sales establishments. From the initial viewing he makes you feel at ease giving you as much time as you want to look over the car and doesn't hover watching which is very comforting. The car that I purchased had a couple of dinks and he was very accommodating arranging for the repair man to come out to my house after I collected the vehicle. I would certainly buy from him again in the future.

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 13/11/16

    Hi Simon, Thank you so much for the glowing review!!!! I'm so pleased to hear you was impressed with the service you received!!! All the best!! Look foward to doing business again in the future!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By AHMAD HASSAN A on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cody is an excellent gentleman and I have enjoyed every bit of the transaction. I did not experience any problem whatsoever. I am, therefore, recommending the company to anyone who desires hassles-free car sale transactions. Thank you Cody and please keep it up!

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 13/11/16

    Hi Ahmad, Thank you for the great review!!!! Really pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience purchasing a vehicle @ The Car Lot Limited!!! All the best!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly sales approach

    By Jon P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, no pressure sales approach.

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 13/11/16

    Hi Jon, Thank you for the great review!! Look forward to doing business again in the future!! All the best!!!


  • 5

    Can't complain :)

    By Arif B on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Nice guy and happy with the deal. Would be happy to recommend him and use him again.

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 13/11/16

    Hi Arif, Thank you for the great review!! Look forward to doing business with you again in the future!!


  • 5

    Great value and excellent service

    By Thomas H on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from The Car Lot, and CJ was very professional, helpful and courteous during the entire process, from arranging a visit to the lot, checking and test driving the car and completing all the paperwork. What most impressed us about the service we received was that CJ was open and honest about the car we were buying and that he went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied in our purchase and that we got value for our money. We would definitely purchase a car from The Car Lot in the future and would highly recommend this business to friends and family.

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 14/11/16

    Hi Thomas, Thank you for the great review!! very pleased to hear you was happy with your purchase and the service you received!! much appreciated!! Look forward to doing business with you again in the future!!


  • 5

    Happy deal

    By Rez G on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a bmw , first the price was very convenient compair with the market , the car is a very good condition, and I find out it im dealing with a fantastic company, their attitude , not pushing , that was the first thing I notice to make me set downt and talk about the deal, in general very very happy, price, car condition , is the main things for every one. Also I recomend some friends as well. Thank You LOT LTD Five star.

    Reply from The Car Lot Ltd on 14/11/16

    Hi Rez, Thank you for the great review!! very pleased you had a good experience purchasing your vehicle @ THE CAR LOT LIMITED!!!! ALL THE BEST!!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Abdul A on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, and good seller!


  • 5

    Good experiance, Reliable car

    By Ibraheem S on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Pleasant and helpful car dealer. I got a good part exchange deal. Would definitely purchase cars from them in future. good warranty package


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By Jordan D on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cody the proprietor, maintained all his promises and expedited sale without any hitch. A pleasure doing business with him and 'Car Lot'


  • 5

    Not many like them! Brilliant

    By Harry C on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience was easy, straight forward and the customer service from CJ was brilliant, he met all my needs and exceeded some. The car is running fine, everyone he promised he has followed through with, also gave us some extras/bonuses too! I would definitely buy another vehicle from him!!