play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and genuine. Very rare!

    By Lesley V on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and trustworthy! I paid a small deposit to reserve the car over the phone. Cody explained everything to me. I was actually thinking of a different version of a car which he did not have. Rather than try to sell me his car, he was completely honest and explained the benefits of the other car I had in mind compared to the one he had in stock. He is knowledgeable and genuine. Much more than I can say when I went to the main dealership. Went to view the car a couple of days later and he arranged for it to be delivered the same day. No worries with Cody and I know who I will contact the next time I need a new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By Alex H on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service! Was a joy to buy a car from them, they made it really easy and hassle free. I got to take the car out for a decent long test drive, rather than the usual to the end of the road and back, which made a huge difference. Would very highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Emma M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very efficient and friendly service throughout. The car was very well described and the whole process was very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ola A on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly with good communication throughout the buying process


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Juette S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Helped me choose the right car. Thanks


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sam T on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Very helpful throughout the whole process and went out of their way to ensure that the purchase went through quickly and smoothly.


  • 5

    10/10 in every aspect

    By Peter C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience!!! I dealt with a member of staff at The Car Lot who was professional and honest from the start by explaining pros and cons of different cars. We found our new car on line on Friday and drove home on Sunday morning. Being in sales myself I was expecting a hard sell and having to negotiate quite a bit but the staff stopped me at every turn by offering us everything we needed and more and gave advice on how to change our private number plate and save money. Definitely using them again and recommending him to family and friends.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Emma T on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Replied to my message in great speed, remembered our names when we arrived and was very accommodating during the whole exchange


  • 5

    Business Car Purchase

    By Tom D on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with a fantastic price. Could not thank the garage enough for there hard work in finding me the best car. Will be continuing to use for any future cars needed for my business.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Hollie W on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy was so helpful and friendly and we love the car. Definitely recommend