play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Emma T on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Replied to my message in great speed, remembered our names when we arrived and was very accommodating during the whole exchange


  • 5

    Business Car Purchase

    By Tom D on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with a fantastic price. Could not thank the garage enough for there hard work in finding me the best car. Will be continuing to use for any future cars needed for my business.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Hollie W on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy was so helpful and friendly and we love the car. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Buying a used car try the car lot first

    By richard S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so helpful nice selection of clean cars would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying a used car

    By Reece D on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Was extremely helpful and very friendly. Didn’t feel pressured at all and would definitely recommend. Cheers mate!


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    By Eben S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but positive words for this seller. He was professional every step of the way. At no point did I feel pressured to purchase the car. He had all of the paperwork to back up the information listed on the web. The car was presented to me in an impeccable state. I can highly recommend everyone to deal with this seller if they are interested in having a great experience when buying a car.


  • 5

    great dealer

    By Laszlo V on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Every dealer should have attitude like this guy there. Helped us to have a very good experience. Buying car is not always easy but he explained everything in detail.


  • 5

    Brilliant, safe and professional

    By DIANA K on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the way Cody handled all the process . Very professional and quick. He had also made the effort to do all the MOT and oil change and filter change and air con , I really appreciate it. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By michaela C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Codey was great, his communication was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. He even took delivery of and installed a car seat so that my son and I could travel on the train without lugging ours around with us. Love my car and the customer serviced we received. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Pritam P on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer home delivery on time happy with the car..big thanks