play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly amazing customer service

    By Qamar M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service definetely recomend very helpful even after purchase, 1 in a million hard to find service like this nowadays :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NICO P on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, very professional and trustworthy , good service.


  • 5

    Genuine, honest and helpful company. 10/10!

    By Joanne W on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend The Car Lot . The owner is exactly the kind of salesman you hope for - helpful, honest and genuinely friendly. It was a pleasure to do business with him. Have no doubts here. 10/10! Thanks again x


  • 5

    100% satisfied

    By Conor D on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the car lot was very good very professional and all round easy and stress free. Traveled from Suffolk to get to them but would 100 use them again. Good long test drive and even asked garage next door if i could use there ramp to look under the car. over all my experience was friendly and polite and the car lot is a 5 star dealer


  • 5

    Very pleased with the car lot

    By Lewis E on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once I found the car I was looking for it was very fast and easy to book a test drive. They were very professional and easy to get along with and I immediately felt in safe hands. The process of signing the car over took longer than expected but They was very helpful and reliable on sorting it out as quick as possible, he even went out his way to drop the car off one evening. I am extremely happy with my new car and would highly recommend the car lot ltd. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service, nice to see in these modern tim

    By ALLAN O on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the car and service were excellent, the car was as described exactly, the reception and service was first class, no issues with extended test drive, any slight faults were pointed out to us. I can't praise the service enough, thank you the Car Lot people.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon E on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and highly recommended! Very helpful with viewing arrangements and delivery.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jonathan P on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and efficient deal. Called up, test driving the next day. Purchased and complete within a couple of days. Great stuff.


  • 5

    Individual, attentive & excellent customer service

    By Jayne L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Individual, attentive and excellent service. Not at all pushy and happy to spend a lot of time going over the car, the paperwork, background etc. The car was exactly described. Made buying a car an enjoyable, calm and interesting experience


  • 5

    Perfect Customer Service

    By KEVEN M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very polite and welcoming, open and honest with every aspect of my inquiry and very accommodating to my expectation and requests.