play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, nice to see in these modern tim

    By ALLAN O on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the car and service were excellent, the car was as described exactly, the reception and service was first class, no issues with extended test drive, any slight faults were pointed out to us. I can't praise the service enough, thank you the Car Lot people.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon E on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and highly recommended! Very helpful with viewing arrangements and delivery.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jonathan P on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and efficient deal. Called up, test driving the next day. Purchased and complete within a couple of days. Great stuff.


  • 5

    Individual, attentive & excellent customer service

    By Jayne L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Individual, attentive and excellent service. Not at all pushy and happy to spend a lot of time going over the car, the paperwork, background etc. The car was exactly described. Made buying a car an enjoyable, calm and interesting experience


  • 5

    Perfect Customer Service

    By KEVEN M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very polite and welcoming, open and honest with every aspect of my inquiry and very accommodating to my expectation and requests.


  • 5

    Fantastic highly recommended

    By Jane B on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car delivered and even drove us around the block as I haven’t passed my test yet.


  • 5

    Excellent worth the visit and purchase

    By Rumy P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase and transaction! Cody was very honest throughout the deal and did everything that we requested that be done on the car prior to collecting the car!


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Deslyn B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Found the owner to be open and honest in his description of the car, and was very impressed when I saw the car . Would recommend this dealer to family and friends.


  • 5

    Customer focussed hard working man

    By Sean M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody could not have been more helpful. I was buying a car for my daughter , as I live in Spain there was no way I could get to see the car but Cody cane up trumps. We spoke via email and text message even on his day off. He drive the car to my daughters place of work which is an hour away so she could see the car. Cody even offered to deliver it for her once she was ready. He took her car in part exchange for a price I was happy with. Will definitely keep him mind for the future when we need to upgrade.


  • 5

    second hand car sales

    By Paul B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company was a pleasure to deal with and was honest with the description of the vehicle that we purchaced (c180 mercedes)..it was deliverd free of charge on the day they promised with no fuss, i would like to take this opportunity thank the staff there for all there help with the choice of car.