play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Happy Customer!

    By Simon N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody is amazing - authentic, friendly, genuinely committed to making you a happy customer; he really makes the whole experience much less stressful than it often is. Totally recommended!


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By HAZEL B on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Upfront dealer, did everything that was promised and helpful


  • 5

    100% recommended!

    By Shirley H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend buying from The Car Lot 100%. Just had the most pleasant experience 'ever' when buying a car. Cody is a happy, helpful, pleasant, smiley face person you could ever meet. Nothing was too much trouble. No pressure. Only wants his customers to be happy with their purchase - AND WE ARE!!! I know where I'm going when I need another car!!


  • 5

    Good communication and above board.

    By DAVID M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication was maintained throughout. The Car Lot was helpful, fair and not pushy. A good experience.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By ELIN S on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer very friendly and accommodating. No reservations about buying, made time for a good test drive. Great service, would recommend:D


  • 5

    Well done The Car Lot Ltd.

    By GEOFF W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great guy open and honest I would recommend him to others and would trade again in the future. Came away with a good car and a smile on my face.


  • 5

    Buying acar

    By David N on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. They were helpful and did everything they said they would do


  • 5

    Great service!!! would Recomend any day!!

    By Paresh G on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From get go service was fantastic no hassle to buy I spent 1hr inc the test drive before I said yes. Staff were friendly and answered all my question. They went the extra mile!!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Ingrid P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant business to deal with, managed by owner who is most attentive and I was able to take the car I wanted after only a couple of hours


  • 5

    Car Review

    By Harry P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish and was transparent throughout. Would thoroughly recommend to a friend and will be back in touch for future cars.