play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Lot Ltd

At The Car Lot Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Lot Ltd

The Car Lot Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good and positive

    By Craig C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole deal was made a pleasure by Dealer’s attitude. Nice guy to deal with, nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Beth G on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner made the whole car buying experience easy and enjoyable! He’s a friendly and honest salesman who made me happy to part with my cash. Nothing was too much trouble, and he even delivered my new car to my house for free after getting it a fresh MOT. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service, great car & price

    By Paul R on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding customer service! We live in a world of reviews and i rarely leave them as I'd end up doing little else. The Car Lot, Cody specifically,was the one who looked after my purchase from start to finish and also delivered it. He helped thrash out the deal which made it work for me and he under played the quality of the actual product - to my delight. It's immaculate! He was so reassuring and sensitive that to the fact that i was spending my 'hard earned'. The car i bought, I bought blind. I love it. I spent a long time looking for what I wanted and I therefore know he could have sold it for more than I paid. I can't recommend this company highly enough. Thank you - and in the words of Arnie Swartz.., " I'll be back!"


  • 5

    Hassle free car trade

    By Gurkan N on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for the peugueot 3008. Hope to talk with you again to upgrade the other car.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jordan M on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody was friendly and polite and well presented... he explained about the cars history and answered all questions I had


  • 5

    Great service!

    By BONNIE S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody was really helpful from start to finish nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic car.

    By Marie L on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. The owner went above and beyond on several occasions. We love our new car and would highly recommend The Car Lot.


  • 5

    Good Guy, very polite and helpful.

    By Lynn F on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was meet by Guy who took us for a long test drive. He spent a lot of time showing us round the car, answering various questions that we had, then we went to his office,where he went through the paperwork. We felt he is an honest, social guy. We bought the car, which he delivered to us at no extra cost.


  • 5

    Really helpful easy part exchange and buying

    By Barry D on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner of the car lot is easy to make a deal with, no hidden extras or smoke and mirrors. Would buy from this company again


  • 5

    A Happy Customer!

    By Simon N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cody is amazing - authentic, friendly, genuinely committed to making you a happy customer; he really makes the whole experience much less stressful than it often is. Totally recommended!